Faber Music The Big Festival Songbook

Faber Music The Big Festival Songbook, Songbook

Item number: 10047240
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • ISBN: 978-0571534982 • Instrument: Melody edition with chords and text (for C-Instruments) • Language: English • Level: medium • Format: 23,0 x 30,3 cm • Pages: 152 • Year of publication: 2010 • The Big Festival Songbook Includes: A & E [Goldfrapp] All The Small Things [Blink 182] And I Was A Boy From School [Hot Chip] Basket Case [Green Day] Caught By The River [Doves] Don't Leave [Faithless] Don't Look Back Into The Sun [Libertines, The] Don't You Want Me [Human League] Dreadlock Holiday [10cc] Dreaming Of You [Coral, The] Empire State Of Mind (Part I) [Jay-z] [Keys, Alicia] Fire [Kasabian] For Once In My Life [Wonder, Stevie] Foundations [Nash, Kate] Handbags And Gladrags [Stereophonics] Hole In The Head [Sugababes] Holiday [Dizzee Rascal] Hollywood [Marina & The Diamonds] Howl [Florence & The Machine] I Am A Cider Drinker [Wurzels, The] I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (Armageddon) [Aerosmith] I Wish You Well [Dillon, Cara] I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) [Proclaimers, The] Last Nite [Strokes, The] Letter From America [Proclaimers, The] Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me) [Steve Harley And Cockney Rebel] Marlene On The Wall [Vega, Suzanne] Monster [Automatic, The] More Than This [Roxy Music] Munich [Editors] Never Forget You [Noisettes, The] One Way [Levellers, The] Our House [Madness] Pencil Full Of Lead [Nutini, Paolo] Perfect Day [Reed, Lou] Place Your Hands [Reef] Please Don't Leave Me [Pink] Put Your Records On [Rae, Corinne Bailey] Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) [Florence And The Machine] Say Hello Wave Goodbye [Gray, David] Sewn [Feeling, The] She's So Lovely [Scouting For Girls] Someday [Strokes, The] Starry Eyed [Goulding, Ellie] Tainted Love [Soft Cell] That's Not My Name [Ting Tings, The] This Is The Life [Macdonald, Amy] Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport [Harris, Rolf] Time Is Running Out [Muse] True [Spandau Ballet] Tubthumping [Chumbawamba] Uprising [Muse] Valerie [Zutons, The] Wake Up [Arcade Fire] Walk On The Wild Side [Reed, Lou] Waterloo Sunset [Kinks, The] We Still Got The Taste Dancin' On Our Tongues [Wild Beasts]
Faber Music